West Virginia License Act & Legislative Rules

25 May

West Virginia License Act & Legislative Rules

West Virginia License Act & Legislative Rules

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 (9:00 AM to 12:30 PM)
3.5 CE Hours
Blue Ridge CTC-MAIN Campus 13650 Apple Harvest Drive, Martinsburg, West Virginia

You're Registered!
This course covers information on WVREC Code, License Law and recent changes. Critical thinking strategies will be used to encourage students to analytically consider their professional activities. 3.5 credit hours.

Blue Ridge CTC-MAIN Campus 13650 Apple Harvest Drive
Blue Ridge CTC-MAIN Campus 13650 Apple Harvest Drive
13650 Apple Harvest Drive Room 1101
Martinsburg, WV 25403

Map & Directions

Wright, Robert
WVREC #39116

REFUNDS/CANCELLATIONS:If the Classes is larger than 50 people: Cancellations must be received 5 days prior to class or fee will be forfeitedIf the Classes is smaller than 50 people: Cancellations must be received 2 days prior to class or fee will be forfeited.LATE ARRIVAL:1. Class begins at the advertised time and an attendee shall not be admitted for continuing education credit if the 5-minute grace period has expired.2. In the event the attendee arrives past the allotted grace period for the morning class, they may opt to attend the afternoon class if space is available and their registration fee maybe transferred to that afternoon class only.WALK-IN ATTENDEE:Walk-ins will be permitted on a space availability basis, first come, first serve. Walk-ins must wait until all prior registered attendees have been checked in.